Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 19, 2006 - 9:25 p.m.
"one of those days" or "hot house"

Hey Journal!

Today was really one of those days... you know..THOSE days...

I got almost no sleep last night because it was burning hot in my room. Despite my fan, a little fan on the window sill, AND turning on the FAN associated with the central air, my room was still 97 degrees. After finally falling asleep, I was woken again by lights in the hallway as my grandma and grandpa prepared to go to some early doctor's appointment.

I got to work really tired, and although the day went by really fast, I had a project to do, and didn't get finished until 5:30, meaning I left work rather late today.

I also forgot to bring my camera to take pictures of the course.

I got home and felt hungry, but on my way down to get food, I felt sick, so I wound up having some soup.

And to top it off, I got a thing in the mail for Jury Duty today. Isn't that nice!?

Well, like I said, It really is one of those days! Despite that, the day was pretty uneventful, but I am in a rush to get to bed.

I watched House, and it was really good tonight, it had a few really good lines in it, too! Now I am in the middle of watching Standoff, but I paused it, and can catch up on the next commercial!

So...that's the deal for today, not too much to report. Tomorrow is work, and then hopefully something fun in the evening!

And you know it really wasn't THAT bad today!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com