Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 20, 2006 - 10:16 p.m.
"ow, my wrist"

Hey Journal!

Tonight you'll have to bear with me...it might be a short entry because my wrist really hurts!

I got up this morning and got ready for work, I didn't put in my contacts because my left eye was killing me yesterday on the way home from work, and was continuing to bother me this morning.

Last night my Grandma FINALLY put on the AC so I was able to get a pleasant sleep! Woo Hoo!

Anyway, I got to work this AM and Debbie was upstairs until 10:30 just in case anyone came to drop off a payment. Once she came down it was business as usual. Everything went VERY quickly today! Time just flew by!

I finished up the mailing to the shareholders this AM, and that was good... then I put up lots of new pictures on the website! Very exciting.

I left work early, at 4:00 today, and got home... had a nice time to relax, then I watched some TV and stuff on my Tivo, took a shower, and ate dinner.

At 7:00, Dan picked me up and we went over his house. We were going to watch some TV, but we never got to. We talked to Re on the phone and then did some stuff on the computer, and before you know it, it was time to go to!

I just got home a little while ago, and now I must get to bed! Again, my wrist hurts, so I apologize for not going into further detail about anything!!

Tomorrow = Thursday! Woo. Week's almost over!!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com