Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 21, 2006 - 10:02 p.m.
"chilly walk around the block" or "deal or no deal"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up and went to work. Today was a glasses day cause the contacts were still bothering me. I think tomorrow I'll do the same, but bring the contacts to put on later on.

The day started out with Debbie upstairs waiting for someone to come in. She was there again, in case anyone came in with a check or something.

I had some things to fax to Chase for my credit card, so I filled out some papers and then faxed them off.

Debbie and I had a good day, it went by quickly. I put new pictures on the website, and got some stuff ready for tomorrow, also.

For lunch, I had my soup in the office because they were having a meeting in the breakroom. Then I went outside to do a word search in my car! It was a little inconvenient since my wrist still hurt, but I completed it.

Yesterday, I forgot to mention that I went outside to do a Word Search, and I was sitting there, when a giant WASP came flying into my car! I was so scared, and I layed down across the seats, and then it almost landed on me! Thank God, it flew up and went near the windshield...so I ran out of the car... Then I watched it fly around for a while.. and just as it looked like it was leaving the car, it went into the little COMPARTMENT ON THE DOOR!! UGH... I waited forever for it to come out, and then slammed the door shut! LOL UGH!

Oh, and one other thing that's some old news... a few days ago I was watching Wheel, and I got a puzzle that I was impressed with.. so I saved it to put in here...
_ N   _ L _   _ _ _ R   _ R _ _ N _
However, just after pasting it here.. I realized I no longer remember what the answer was!! Just know, at the time, with those given letters... I got it! Woo. LOL

Anyway, I departed work at 5:00 and there was massive traffic. I took a GREAT shortcut which shaved off 20 minutes, and I'm very happy about that.

I got home and ate some dinner, and then went online and watched some TV!

A little later, at about 8:30, Dan came and we went of a walk around the neighborhood, and then went to 7-11.

Now I am home, just watched some of Deal or No Deal, because the woman on tonight and tomorrow is from around here.. and her husband teaches in Sachem.. So yeah, we watched that!

Now I am watching some Cosby.. it's the Neener-Neener episode! "How much more of a FULL Campus life do you want...? JAIL!?" "You have to get out of here NOW!"

Tomorrow is FRIDAY!! YAY! Payday, fun day! Work tomorrow, and then excitement!! Wooo!

Alrighty, that's all for tonight...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com