Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 28, 2006 - 10:22 p.m.
"slow" or "the cd"

Hey Journal!

This morning I got up and was a little tired, since I got to bed late last night after my birthday dinner!

Again, I have to say what a GREAT and FUN time I had last night! It was such a great birthday!

So, I got to work.. on the way I listened to Howard and Nick and Aaron Carter were on this morning, because they have a new TV show coming out, called House of Carters. LOL So weird. That said, I added it to my Tivo season pass! :)

Moving along... Work was SO SLOW today. Debbie and I were very blah today.. for some reason it was a very "tired" day! Things got a little crazy in the end, when Dan's Dad asked me to do lots of stuff on the Escrow invoices, and I really pumped it out!

I got home at 5:30 and got the pictures off my camera and then ate some leftover Arroz con Pollo from last night! Dan came and picked me up after he left work.. at about 6:30. We went back to his house and played with the ice machine, trying to fix it. Then we watched some TV.. some of the show Ugly Betty (which is a little weird) and then we watched a CRAZY show called Sports Disasters, and it was willld!

I just got home a little while ago, and now I am getting ready for bed! TOMORROW IS FRIDAY!!! WOO!

Oh, I had to call Bank of America today because of something with my account, and the lady I talked to talked me into putting my money into a CD with a higher rate of interest than my savings account..so I did that! LOL Wild, I know!

Alrighty.. tomorrow is Friday, work on Saturday this week, though...

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com