Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 29, 2006 - 11:26 p.m.
"birthday dinner"

Hey Journal!

YAY For today being FRIDAY! Woo!

I got up and headed off to work....I really didn't feel like a Friday to me at all today. I really felt like it was a Wednesday or something. So, every time I would see that it was Friday, I would get excited.. but then I would be like, "OH, but I have to work tomorrow...so that's not that great anyway!" lol

Yeah, crazy. Work was good.. nothing really happening. It was kinda slow, especially in the morning because it was supposed to rain, but then It got a little busier in the afternoon because it was getting nicer.

At lunch I went to the bank and deposited my check, and then I departed work at 5:00. There was a ton of traffic on the expressway when I first got on, but thankfully it went away quickly and I managed to make it home in pretty good time!

I hung around there for a while, watched some TV, and took a shower, and then went over to Dan's for a birthday dinner for me. :)

Dan's mom mad manicotti and got seedless bread, and made a cake for my birthday! :) It was all very very enjoyable! We ate dinner, and such.. I had several manicottis, and was quite full afterward. After dinner we waited a while and then sang and had cake. :) It was very fun!

Then we looked at blueprints of Dan's house and stuff....he was trying to figure out what year it was built, but they didn't have the year on the papers.

Anyway, I departed there at about 11:00, and now I am home and must get to bed because I have work tomorrow!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com