Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 01, 2006 - 11:14 p.m.
"rewind - saturday"

Hey Journal!

I know it's late, but I still have to write yesterday's entry. Last night when I got home, I was way too tired to attempt it!

Yesterday I got up at 8:00 and had gotten a pretty bad nights sleep. I got ready and went to work, and it was a pretty uneventful and fast day.

I did some random stuff, and took some pictures. The food they served in the lounge was horrible! Although I did not taste it, or see it beforehand, some people complained, and when Dan's dad went down to investigate, he found burnt pancakes that were hard as a rock!! So crazy! They were seriously like hockey pucks! I saw them case he brought them back upstairs as evidence of the crappiness! lol

Anyway, after work I went over to Dan's house and we hung out there for a little while. He had just gotten up. Then we went to the mall to try to return my pants, cause they didn't fit, although Dan forgot the receipt, so we didn't get to.

The mall is really coming together! It looks very nice in it's redone state.

Then we went back to Dan's and watched some episodes of DH and wound up staying in the rest of the night. For dinner we decided to make another "Another Chicken Pot Pie"! It turned out GREAT!

Anyway, I got home late, and I went right to bed.. I could barely keep my eyes open!

Now...stay tuned for today's entry...


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com