Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 01, 2006 - 11:21 p.m.
"dh marathon" or "basement reorganizing"

Hey Journal!

Welcome to today.. I woke up very early..around 8:00.. and tried to go back to sleep. I managed to, but kept waking up intermittently until 11:30 when I finally decided to get up.

I really feel like I haven't been able to sleep one full long night in a week or so, and it's starting to upset me! I don't enjoy sleeping uninterruptedly!!

So, after I got up, I did random stuff around the house, and watched the Barbara Walters interview with Teri Irwin, and then watched the openings of TheView that I had Tivoed the past few days.

After that I had a TV dinner for lunch, and my Grandma started going crazy over the things in the basement. She's under the impression that there's too much down there, when my belongings take up much less space than it really appears. I then spent the next few hours rearranging things down there to make them fit into the cabinets, but now they're really maxed out, and there isn't much on the floors at all.

At 3:45, Dan picked me up and we went to the mall, with the receipt, to return my pants. We did that, and then wandered around the mall for a bit. The weirdo count at the mall today was very high. All the strange crazies were out today! LOL

We then went to get some food, I got Burger King and Dan got Subway, and we went back to Dan's house to eat. We then watched two episodes of DH and then the new episode of Desperate Housewives that was on TV tonight!

It was good, but I REALLY want to know what the deal with Orson is, and I can't wait for them to tell it! Also, I want to know where Danielle is! And ANDREW is coming back next week! Cool.

We had roast beef for dinner, it was yummy, and then after DH had some more ice cream cake! :)

Now I am home, I have off from work tomorrow, but Dan has work.. so anyway, I'm gonna get to bed now!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com