Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 03, 2006 - 10:45 p.m.
"time bandits' defeat" or "the cube"

Ah, Tuesday!

Hola Journal,

Today I had work, as usual.  Work went by pretty fast,  Debbie was telling me about Jarred, and how she bought him a Rubik's Cube and they were desperately trying to figure it out.  This got me explainig how I didn't have one, and never had one.  And after thinking for a while, I decided to go to Target on my lunch to get one.

Dan's brother came in and helped Debbie do some work today.  He got some brochures ready to mail. 

At 2:00 I went to lunch, and we went to Target and I got the cube!  When I got back to work, I went to work trying toget it together.  What a pain.  This thing is one of the most annoying, yet most compelling things in the world.

I talked to Bill C about the Website and some changes that were going to do to it in the near future.  I then departed at 5:00.

I had some dinner, and then went over to Dan's at 7:00.  We went over to his Dad's baseball game at Flynn.  It was a good game, in the beginning, but then in true Time Bandit's style, they gave up their 12 run lead, and lost.   Such a disappointment, lol  it's always so depressing watching those games!

The game was over a little after 10, and I headed home.  I didn't miss any of my Tuesday night TV because it's all on hold until after the World Series, they say.

Anyway, it's time for bed now!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com