Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 08, 2006 - 11:41 p.m.
"saturday recap" or "mets win!"

Hey Journal!

I didn't write last night because I was soooo tired... but I had a very fun day yesterday! Yesterday was Saturday, and I got up and went to pick up Dan at about 12:30.

We then stopped at the bank so I could sign some paper that I was supposed to do LAST Saturday! lol. Dan and I got several free items from the bank! Very cool.

We then met my mom at the mall to get my iPod, and she came because they had an educator's discount, and since she's an educator lol we got the discount.

After that we walked around the mall, then went to the Sears Auto center so my mom could get oil for her car. We went back to Dan's and then I came home for a bit to set up my iPod. I did some quick preliminary set up, an then took a shower and went back over to Dan's!

Steve and Marilyn came over for dinner with Dan's parents, and Dan and I got Dragon and consumed! Re came over to watch the Mets' game with us! It was great! We had such a fun time watching the game, and best of all, the Mets won! :) WOO. The lady behind home plate with the scary green dress, fur coat, and scarf was WILD!

The Met's are now in the NLCS and hopefully will be in the World Series this year! :) SO cool!

Anyway, after the game was over we watched this awful broadcast on SNY with three of the stupidest people in the wold! LOL The people yelling behind them was CRAZY, and ... the whole show was so cheezy.

Then, it was time for bed!! I was sooo tired.

Now, it's one night later.. and I'm EXHAUSTED, and I dunno if I can write TONIGHT'S entry! We shall see...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com