Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 13, 2006 - 12:29 a.m.
"dan's hockey game"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up at 7:50 and was reallly tired. It was another one of those morning when it felt like it was way too early due to the dark gloominess! Crazy!

On the way to work I listened to Howard, and this morning they had BOB SAGET on!! It was very interesting! He's 50 and has a 26 year old girlfriend! And the way he was talking.... you'd never guess he used to be Mr. Tanner!

I got to work, and the morning went by pretty slow and pretty much as usual! Debbie and I had a good morning, nothing too exciting happened. Toward the afternoon things got really slow and I my head was getting heavy! I had to take a walk to refresh myself.

I went to lunch at 2 and ate some soup, then watched some Card Sharks. After I got back I had to go upstairs and go over something about the membership deposits because Dan's dad's going to be away this week at a special club managers conference in Atlanta! That sounds like it should be interesting.

I departed work at 5 and got home around 5:40. I watched some TV and then went to take a shower. I ate dinner, and then Dan picked me up directly from work at about 6:50. We went out to Rocky Point to some sports store there, because Dan needed to buy hockey pants for the hockey game he had tonight! He went through his stuff last night and figured out what he needed to buy. So we went there, and that was kinda far. He dropped me off on the way home, and I hung around here for a while, watched Ugly Betty and then some of the Mets game on TV. When I left for the Hockey game they Mets were winning 2-0!

I also devised a new program for my computer to work out some of the "Date" issues on my Mp3s because of the iPod and iTunes. So this program will keep my dates correct, which I really enjoy!

I just got home from Dan's game.. and they WON! Wooo! Dan did very well out there, unfortunately he didn't have any water and was very thirsty.. and I had no money to get water, so he had to suffer. :(

It was WILD being back inside SpacePlex!! I hadn't been in there since it closed years ago!! IT was crazy.. the same thing when you walk in minus the smoke and flashing lights! I could picture how it was set up inside, too! Such a strange place! LOL

Anyway, the game was good but the team is a little weird, and it's weird cause Dan dont know any of the people.

Well.. it's late, and I have to get to bed now! Work tomorrow!!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com