Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 14, 2006 - 9:12 a.m.
"the departed"

Hey Journal!

It's Saturday morning at 9:12, and I am writing for last night! I got home rather late last night, and was exhausted after a long day...so I decided to go right to bed!

Yesterday I got up and went to work as usual... Nothing all that exciting happened at work, but Debbie had the day off. I started the day by going over the membership deposit info, and then ate my bagel and stuff.

On my lunch break I went to the bank to deposit my check, and then watched Card Sharks. After lunch, Debbie came by with Jarred to pick up her check. She stayed for a few mins, and it was fun. Jarred was very excited about the Rubik's cube. lol

After work I got home around 5:40 and got myself ready for the evening. I quickly figured out my new programs that I mentioned last night, and used them to match the Modified Dates on my Mp3s to what they were supposed to be.

I picked up Re and Robby, and we met JC and Lau at El Dorado! It was a very fun dinner. We had a good time, and took our time eating... watching the beginning of the Mets game on TV. We decided to get dessert, and that was crazy, cause the dessert wasn't very good. :(

After dinner we went to the movies to see The Departed. We got there a little early, but that was good because it got very crowded. I enjoyed the movie, but there were a few things I wasn't a huge fan of.. like.. how everyone died. LOL But actually, in retrospect, I think I kinda like that, now. I felt like it dragged in some parts... but I think it was good. I enjoyed it.

The movie was over at about 12:45, and I dropped off Re and Robby, and then headed home. lol I was exhausted so I went righttt to bed!

I forgot to mention, Dan was not with us last night because he went to the Mets game with his Dad. It was very upsetting that they lost. :(

Today, after work, I have to go home for a bit, and then we're gonna go out for dinner cause Lauren is coming to visit Re.

Anyway, that's all...

Adios for now. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com