Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 15, 2006 - 1:33 p.m.
"lotus and Lauren"

Hey Journal!

Another belated entry. I dunno if belated is even the correct word to use for that. I mean it's a delayed or late entry. So, that's why I said belated... but I dunno if that's the right usage! lol

Well, either way, Last night I was too tired again to write a journal.. stay tuned to see why.

I woke up at the usual time and went to work for another Saturday of fun. It was pretty slow in the morning, but I kept myself occupied with things to do in the office. I got a few calls about the membership deposit, and I was able to answer one of them, the others were things that needed to be addressed by Dan's dad. lol

I had my soup for lunch, and departed at 3:00. I brought a change of clothes and went right over to Dan's house. We took a little nap cause I was exhausted from the night before, you know...the movie. And then we went out for dinner with Re, Lauren, and Robby to Lotus East! What a great place! They had these GIANT lazy susans on the tables! So fun! We had a very fun meal, and then afterwards Dan and I came back to his house to watch the end of the baseball game.

I was EXHAUSTED for some reason, so I fell asleep, and much to our upsetment, the Mets lost the game. :(

When I woke up I was soo tired, but we watched a few minutes of Joy Mangano on HSN and then I departed for home. I went straight to bed!

Anyway, that was the update from yesterday!

Adios for now. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com