Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 16, 2006 - 12:13 a.m.
"halloweenie" or "yeahhh mets"

Hey Journal!

Today I woke up at about 12:00, and watched some TV, recorded some shows to DVD and then took a shower.

Dan picked me up, and we went back to his house and planned on going to Target. We wound up setting up some Halloween decorations at his house, including the inflatable pumpkin i bought last year! YEAH!

Anyway, we then watched the episode of 1 vs. 100 that I taped on Friday night, and I have to say I actually enjoy that show. It has an interesting thing about it! I will watch for more. I think Bob Saget does an acceptable job of hosting.

After that we went to Target, but didn't buy anything. Then we came back and watched some GSN...Super Password before the game started.

We watched the first few innings downstairs, and then when it was time for Desperate Housewives, Dan went upstairs to watch with his Dziadzi and Dan's mom and I watched DH downstairs!

The show was good tonight, I was happy that Andrew is back home and he REALLY seems to be being a good kid again, FINALLY. I hope he stays that way, and there's so much potential for him to have his own story line, it'll be great having him back on the show! And every time I start to like Edie, she goes and does something to make me hate her! I can't believe she's doing this to Susan and Mike now! Lying about Susan! Unbelievable! And poor Susan with that stupid man that I don't like!

After the show, I watched the rest of the game with Dan upstairs, and it was GREAT! The Mets did a great job winning 12 to 5! Woo. I hate the people on the Cardinals, some of them are sooo beasty, especially the one with the TONGUE! Gross.

Anyway, after the game Dan brought me home, and now here I am! Off from work tomorrow and kinda wanna go pick up my winnings from WALK on the radio, but I don't have anyone to go with!!! Grrr.

Alright..that's all for tonight... Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com