Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 17, 2006 - 10:06 p.m.
"lets go mets"

Hey Journal!

Well, right now I'm watching the Mets game on Fox! Unfortunately they are losing 3 to 2 at the moment, but I have high hopes for them and they'd better come back!!!

This morning I got up at 7:50 and it was soooo dark outside and sooo blah, I just didn't feel like getting up, I was exhausted! I finally got out of bed and got ready, and then off to work I went.

Today was a crazy day at work.. in the beginning there wasn't much work, but then I went upstairs cause Steve needed me to do some things, and then the next think you know it was crazy. Lots to do. Then I went to lunch at 2:00 and had my soup, watched Card Sharks, and was about to take a walk when I realized it was raining outside!

I came back to work, and then Debbie departed. When I went up to print the sheets, I had to call a member, and that was wild, not the call, but everything I had to do after the call! It was intense! Can't wait till Dan's dad gets back from Georgia!!

I got home around 5:40 and did some random stuff online, then had dinner...Spaghetti, and then started working on some major improvements to Fojin.com. You probably won't notice anything right away, and I don't want to bog myself down with work, but I really want to redo many of the main features of the site, making it more focused on pictures, and easier to use. Which includes redoing the membership thing.. but that's last priority right now because that's the one part of Fojin that I didn't make myself, so I have to really figure out what I need to do to fix it!

But yeah, in case you didn't see..lots of new pictures have been posted, so go check them out!

Anyway, I took a shower, and then got ready for the game.

Dan's mom got the call from that crazy advertising video thing. It was stupid! They asked stupid questions, and Dan's mom asked them what it was all about, and the ONLY thing they cared about was some stupid Tylenol Commercial in the middle! It was ALL about the Tylenol Commercial! RIDICULOUS!

That was atrocious, and I would NEVER EVER do it again.

Alrighty, time to go watch the game!!

Tomorrow is Wednesday, Debbie's LAST DAY of work already! How sad!! :( It's gonna be lonely without her. We're having a Chinese food party, though! Wooo! :)

Alrighty, until tomorrow....

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com