Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 22, 2006 - 11:08 p.m.
"yahtzee night" or "re's birthday"

Hey Journal!

First off, Let me commemorate this October 22nd by saying HAPPY BIRTHDAY, RE! 23!

This morning Dan and I got up around 11:30 and we ate some breakfast, and then went out to the store. We went to Target, and then to Party City to buy some balloons for Re's birthday!

We then drove over to her house and gave her her Birthday present, and said Happy Birthday! :)

After that, I came home for a while and hung out here. I took a shower and then did some massive work on my iTunes library. I actually had done what I needed to do PERFECTLY, but then accidentally copied a library file somewhere it shouldn't have been, and caused all of my files to get duplicated, so now I just deleted all the copied files, and am Consolidating my library AGAIN which SHOULD fix the problem, I just have to find a way to go through and make sure it's been sorted out! Grrr!

Anyway, I ate a TV dinner, Chicken and Mashed potatoes, and then later had a chicken dinner with broccoli and dry potato. lol

At about 7:00, I went over to Dan's house and I brought some games to play! I brought Yahtzee, Hangman, and Jenga! When I got there Dan had to eat dinner, and we played a few rounds of Hangman, and then Yahtzee!

Soon it was time for tonight's Desperate Housewives! I hate Edie :( I want to like her, but I can't! I hope everything works out for Susan! I also just want that stupid lady GONE from Lynette's storyline. Shes so annoying and I don't like her place in the show.

Bree's daughter is crazy. I can't wait for next week's episode!

Anyway, I got home a little while ago... Back to work tomorrow, the weekend went by WAY too fast! I'm just finishing up some random stuff, then it's off to bed!

Until tomorrow....

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com