Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 23, 2006 - 7:38 p.m.
"prison break returns" or "early night"

Hey Journal!

Happy Monday! lol Today I got up and was exhausted, so I made a decision, then and there, that today I would go to bed EARLY. Yes, right after Prison Break tonight I will be off to sleepytime.

So, with that, I am getting things done EARLY tonight!

Work today was good, I got there and ate my breakfast and it was a little slow today, but not too bad. The day went by quickly, I took some pictures, I did some website stuff, and the other usual things.

At lunch I just watched Card Sharks and ate my soup, and then I departed work at 5. I listened to Howard all day today online!

When I got home, I watched some TV and then went downstairs for dinner! STEW! It was very enjoyable! Then I came upstairs and did lots of work with my iTunes, trying to organize that freaking library! I really made a mistake when I set it up initially, and it's taking forever to correct it now that I know how the program works!

I then took a shower, watched Jeopardy/Wheel, and am currently preparing for Prison Break!

I'm gonna post my journal now, and then come back to add a little amendment about PB after it's over!

Be back soon!

Okay! PB is over and I'm here to report! I thought it got a little out of control with the Money thing, and then the stuff with LJ is a little crazy, but I love the Sarah storyline! I just want her to figure out what's going on and for her to GET MOVING and meet up with Michael! They have to get rid of that man, and find some way to bring back the president! Ahhh! Anyway, it's time for bed!! Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com