Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 24, 2006 - 10:48 p.m.
"boggle tournament"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up at 7:50 and off to work I went. Thanks to getting to sleep early, I was much less tired than usual!

I got to work around 9:00, and the day started off pretty dull as usual. Which I actually enjoy! Then lots of crazy things happened, and I had to go help Diane with a computer issue, and IBS did some work on that.

The rest of the day I spent in the Pro Shop trying to fix one of the registers which has a beastly virus on it. The Virus Scan keeps FINDING the virus, but then it comes back! So I need to work more tomorrow to remove it completely!

For lunch I just watched Password, and then at 5:00 I departed. We got a big order from Staples today, lots of supplies, mainly paper though. Enough to last us the winter, I hope. :)

After I got home from work, I ate some Stew for dinner and then came upstairs to go online and take a shower!

Dan came over at about 7:00 to play BOGGLE! First we came upstairs and did some iTunes stuff, then went to play Boggle! We played some games with my om, and then at 8:00 she went to watch her crazy TV show, and Dan and I played Yahtzee, and then came upstairs to pick out pictures for Fojin.

At 9, we played ANOTHER few games of Boggle. We played to 100! I was very close, but Dan won! It was crazy, we got some REALLY BAD boards with so few words!

Here are some shots from the game... Dan's winning pose, and a page from the dictionary! lol


Anyway, now I am getting ready for bed, gotta get some sleep tonight. Tomorrow I have no idea what's up.... at work I have to do some brochures for
a special meeting or something that's happening Thursday. I also have to work with Jackie on some crazy stuff.

Tomorrow is also the first of two days of FREE Howard. Yes, you can hear all of Sirius for Free for the next two days by going to Sirius.com or HowardStern.com and signing up. No strings attached all freee. Listen online. So they should have an interesting show tomorrow!

Alrighty, that's all for tonight! Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com