Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 26, 2006 - 10:04 p.m.
"ugly betty's halloween"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up at 7:50 and was realllly tired again! I can't tell you how much I can;t wait for the weekend! Again, I have to work on Saturday, but Sunday and Monday will be so nice! :)

On the way to work today I listened to the Gary Roast on Howard, however I wasn't extremely interested in it so I did not continue listening when I arrived. There wasn't much traffic on the way to work.. so I made good time!

Today was nice, I ate my breakfast in the AM, went over the Membership Deposit schedules TWICE to ensure they are correct for the next invoices that will be sent out next year. I don't want any mistakes. There were a few this time, and it wasn't a big deal, but we need to get everything flawless. So I plan on going over each one another time at least before it's time to send them out in April.

The rest of the day I did random stuff...we're sending out a big mailing to Dix Hills so I enlisted the help of others to prepare the brochures. Tomorrow is gonna be more of that. I had lunch, ate my soup, and watched Card Sharks!

When I got back I went over lots of things with Jackie about the inventory system and what we're gonna be attempting to implement. It seems very complicated, and it is.. but hopefully we'll get it all under control!

I departed at 5 and headed home. When I got home I did some random iTunes stuff and then had some Stew for dinner! It's my third night in a row eating stew lol, but it's yummy so it's okay.

I then watched Jeopardy and half of Wheel. I took a shower and then watched UGLY BETTY! Tonight was the Halloween episode. I can't wait to see what happens next episode. I like all of the sub stories that are going on.. it makes the show very interesting. Ah Betty Suarez... I liked that other guy she was dating.. I don't like Walter, he's too weird.

Anyway, after the show I did more iTunes stuff, and now almost ALL of my songs are properly cataloged. I will continue though, until all are perfecto!

I'm getting ready for bed now, and then I have work again tomorrow. Dan's Dad will be off, so things may or may not be hectic tomorrow. We shall see!

Alrighty, that's all until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com