Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 28, 2006 - 9:53 p.m.
"stomach ache" or "back to the west wing"

Hey Journal!

Well, let me clue you in on yesterday's happenings. I was a little tired/sick when I got home last night so I didn't get to write an entry.

Friday- I got up and went to work and it was a rainy dreary day. it was a little lonely in the office because Dan's dad was off, and so it was just Diane and I.

I did lots of stuff to get the brochures ready to send, and even had the golf shop put them into envelopes to speed things along.

The day went by pretty fast and for lunch I went to the bank to deposit my check and then watched some Cark Sharks on GSN.

It was really cold in the morning, and I was shivering and freezing. My finger nails were really purple, which was scary, so I put on Debbie's heater to warm things up a bit.

Speaking of Debbie, she called to ask me to put her paycheck at the bar, and while she was on the phone, we talked about her new job at the post office! Then I got her email address so I could send her some pictures we had taken on her last day of work! lol

After work I departed and came home, and like a fool I accidentally ate some pizza when Dan and I were planning on using my gift certificate to that restaurant in Ronkonkoma! Grrr. So instead we drove around for a bit and Dan got some dinner at Quiznos!

After that we came back here and watched some episodes of the West Wing on DVD, which we had put off for soooo long! We had only two more on Season 5! So we finished them up and then I wasn't feeling good...really weird..so I went home, and went right to bed!

This morning I woke up feeling much better, so that's good!

Anyway, fun Saturday ahead...check back later for the scoop!

Adios for now. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com