Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 29, 2006 - 10:53 p.m.
"haircut" or "fall back"

Hey Journal!

Last night, as you know, was time to turn back the clock, so we gained an extra hour of sleep, which I couldn't have been happier about! I got to sleep rather late last night, but slept until 11:30am (new time) which would have been 12:30pm (old time)!

I got up and hung around the house, went online for a while, then took a shower, and ate lunch. My cousin Mikey and my aunt Regina were coming over for dinner, but I ate my dinner early, and I wanted to go get a haircut, so I decided to leave before they even got here cause it was getting late. They were supposed to be here at 1:00, but I left the house at 1:20, and there was still no sign of them!

At Dan's we went out for the haircut. It was great timing, there was no wait at all. We got our haircuts, and the cable was out at the Barber shop. He was upset that he couldn't put the TV on.

After that we went to Waldbaums and purchased some food for lunch, then went back to Dan's. Dan made the food, and I helped clean up the basement a little. Then we watch the first hour of "The Shining" on TV and it was weird yet intriguing. We wanted to watch the rest but ti was a 4 hours movie, so we decided against it at this time. LOL We watched some eps of the West Wing, and then Dan's parents came home from their Foxwoods weekend.

We watched TV and then Desperate Housewives! Dan's dad went to Friendly's and got us ice cream! :)

DH was good tonight, lots of weirdness going on, can't wait to see what happens. I'm am hoping that annoying girl is out of the picture for now, after Lynette kicked her door down! lol

Anyway, it's time for me to get to bed! I'm exhausted!!

Work tomorrow!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com