Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 02, 2006 - 10:09 p.m.
"late-night dentist" or "the oc returns"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up and had lots of energy! I wasn't tired at all. I headed in to work, and the morning was pretty leisurely, although I did a lot of work on the Virus Scan because it's new, and I'm learning how to use the interface and all.

Anyway, I did some brochures, and went to lunch, Chicken with Wild Rice, did some word searches in my car, and then back to work. We got a few more checks in the mail today, and who knows what the deal is with the rest of the people.

I departed at 5. Got home and was exhausted! I layed down and watched some TV...Jeops and Wheel.

I had a dentist appointment at 8:30 tonight for that piece of my tooth that randomly fell out the other day. So weird.

I got there and while waiting, Dan came to surprise me! We looked at magazines in the waiting room for a while, and then I went in. He looked at my tooth, and discovered that I had a previous "bonded filling" in that SAME spot! So apparently the old one just fell out! So wild.

So the process took about 15 minutes and he put a new thing in place. This one is much better than the old one. The old one you could feel all jagged, this one is nice and flat, and you can't even tell it's not the real tooth! It doesn't even look like it's a different color!

He used that crazy blue light gun thing on it. I love that thing, it looks like a hairdryer and sounds kinda like one, too. It's magic! LOL

Anyway, after that Dan and I went to Starbucks, where they had their Halloween stuffed things on sale! We got the 99 cent one! LOL

We then got gas in Dan's car and headed back to my house, where we got my car, and got gas in it. Woo.

Now I'm home and it's already getting late, but I want to watch Ugly Betty before bed!!!! Also the OC premier was tonight, so I wanna see how that was!

So, with that, I must be going.. tomorrow is FRIDAY!! YAY PAYDAY, and Hopefully the beginning of a fun weekend! I wanna do something funnn! AHHHH.

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com