Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 05, 2006 - 11:01 p.m.
"price club" or "big dh episode"

Hey Journal!

Ah...another weekend coming to an end!

Today I slept until about 11:30. I got up a few times earlier, but forced myself back to sleep. It was soooo hot in my room this morning for no reason at all. I had to put the fan on. I also had to shield my eyes from the blinding sun coming through the window! LOL

After I woke up, I watched some stuff on my Tivo... some episodes of The View from last week, and other random stuff.

I then came online and put some pictures up that I hadn't gotten around to for a while!! So, I urge you to go check them out at FOJIN.COM! They are from October 2, 21, and Nov 3rd. More to come soon.

After I got ready, ate cereal, and took a shower, I went over to Dan's. It was about 1:00. We then went to Price Club! Very exciting. I recorded a show on Dan's Tivo about how election machines can be tampered with to change election results. It looks really interesting, and I can't wait to see it.

We had a fun time a price club, then came back to Dan's watched some TV and went to Target. When we got back we watched another episode of the West Wing, ate dinner and then it was time for Desperate Housewives!

Tonight's episode was really good! I liked they way they set it up, and I'm happy that that annoying lady is FINALLY gone from the show, but I can't believe how it happened! I just hope that Lynette doesn't go through a whole guilt trip thing now for the rest of the season, cause I don't feel like dealing with that! lol

I wonder if Gabbby and Carlos are really getting back together. I would kinda like that now...cause at first I was fine with their whole separation thing, but they dragged it out so much that I'm ready for them to get back together. Maybe that's what they wanted! LOL Ah well.

So...it's getting late now, and I can't believe that another weekend has come and gone! Work tomorrow with LOTS to do. Lots lots lots. Anyway, that's all for tonight...

Until tomorrow..

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com