Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 06, 2006 - 9:05 p.m.
"picture monday" or "prison break excitement"

Hey Journal!

Today was a really hectic day. It wasn't stressful, but I got a ton of work done. It was one of those days were you're always doing something. In fact, so much so that I never even took a lunch break. :(

I got to work at ten to eight, and noone else was there. It was so quiet and lonely in the building! Diane arrived shortly after, and then I went downstairs and did some work. I got labels printed, and then at about 11:00 I went upstairs to work on a letter, and do lots of other tings.

Time flew by... I was figuring out Excel Array formulas, and other random things.

At 3:00 I went out on the course with Steve to take pictures, and then we came in and picked one to send out to previous members. The picture is of #1 Valley. Then I had to go into Steve's office and talk about some of the things I was figuring out on my spreadsheet, and then go over the letter we're gonna send out.

I left at about 5:20 and headed home. There was a little traffic, but it wasn't so bad. I stopped on my way home at CVS to order 200 prints of the picture we wanted, and I'm gonna order the rest of them online tomorrow from Snapfish.

I took a shower and ate my dinner, and hung around the house for a bit. I watched Jeopardy, and then went with my mom to pick up my pictures from CVS.

I came home and finished watching Jeopardy (I paused it!) and then it was time for Prison Break!!

It was good tonight, I'm so happy Michael and Sara met back up! I was really wondering how Lincoln was gonna get away, but that worked out nicely for him! lol I hate that Mahone man.. he's so annoying! I can't believe Sara was going to LEAVE, and then of course, when she thought better of it... mr crazy face was there!! Doesn't he travel too fast? It doesn't make sense.. one minute he's in one place, the next he's somewhere else! Ah well, I can't wait to see what happens next week!!

Now the show's over and I'm getting ready for bed! Time to get some nice sleep! I'm gonna try to get to bed by 9:30. Tomorrow at work is gonna be busy, but hopefully not as hectic, and I'm gonna make sure I take a lunch tomorrow! LOL

Anyway, tomorrow is ELECTION DAY! and Friday is VETERANS' DAY! Isn't that fun!

Until tomorrow....

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com