Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 09, 2006 - 10:13 p.m.
"betty / oc" or "ipod zuma"

Hey Journal!

Woo! The weekend is here a day early for me! How exciting! I'm really looking forward to a fun weekend!

I got up this morning at 8:40. I woke up on my own at exactly 7:49, which is a minute before my normal wake-up time, but I went back to sleep! I went to work late today, and got there about 9:45. I had been doing lots of craziness at work this week, and after work, so it was nice to have a little break.

I prepared lots of stuff for out mailings next week. Should be pretty good.

Today the office was a lot more comfortable, temperature wise than it had been the past few days, although we did open the window, and a giant breeze came and blew paper EVERYWHERE! It was hysterical!

For lunch I had the "Soup of the Day," Mexican Meatball Soup. Wild. The meatballs were really good, but the broth was soooo soooo spicy! I had to get a drink, my mouth was burning. Then I had French Bread pizza. It was yummy. I gotta tell you, that's REALLY amazing. I love that stuff!

On my lunch break I got gas in my car and watched a little of Card Sharks.

Today was Dan (the shaper's) last day. The course renovations are complete, and he's leaving now!

I departed at 5:00 and headed home... When i got home I ate spaghetti for dinner and then watched Celebrity Jeopardy. It was better tonight than last night... there was less clapping, but STILL they left a few categories unfinished! Tom Scavo from Desperate Housewives won the game!

Then I took a shower and got ready for my TV night. First I watched Ugly Betty, good episode tonight, but I really don't like her boyfriend. He's so annoying, and pleeeease.. she was reviewing a restaurant, she wasn't not being herself. That was stupid. He's a fool.

Next up..The OC! A much better episode than any from last season, and I see it getting further back on track. I wonder why they decided to do this two night special thing. Cause, clearly tonight's Thanksgiivng episode would have been better off Next week, when every OTHER shows' Thanksgiving episode will be on! Weird. Maybe it was taking too long to get back the GOOD stuff, so they are trying to speed it along. It really seems like they are gonna get back into the swing of things soon. I can't deal with this junk anymore. BUT...Summer is stupid, she needs to get over this crap. I also want Julie and Neil to get back together and for Julie to get back to her normal ways, which from the previews may be happening. Also it was weird that they brought over all those people for dinner. I mean, they didn't even play it up, so it was just kinda THERE...very odd.

Anyway, it was a good show overall. Not to mention Volchok is finally resolved. and in jail. Phew.

Okay, so I also have been doing a lot of organizing of VIDEOS on my iPod, and not only that, but I purchased ZUMA for my iPod games!! WOO! It's so exciting! It's a really fun game, has lots of levels, and has the ability to SAVE your game... So I think it was a wise investment!!

Anyway, I have no work tomorrow in honor of Veteran's Day! Woo! So I am gonna go play with my iPod and do some other random stuff.

Tomorrow I'm gonna sleep late, then do something fun during the day... not sure what that is yet, but hopefully something!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com