Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 11, 2006 - 11:30 p.m.
"happy birthday michael" or "ciao baby"

Hey Journal!

Today I got to sleep nice and late, and woke up at about 11:30. The light coming into my room was really annoying though, as usual.. and I was forced to put a sweatshirt over my head and try to block out the light! It was crazy.

Alrighty, so once I got up I hung around the house for a while and watched some TV, went online, took a shower, (oh...well first, I had to go to CVS to buy shaving cream because my mom didn't get it for me. And that's no big deal..but the problem is... she kept TELLING ME SHE WAS GETTING IT, and never did for a week. If she just told me she wasn't getting it, I would have gotten it myself! GRRR) Anyway, I did that, then attempted to eat breakfast, but there were no Rice Krispies left, so I departed for Dan's.

I got here at about 1:15, and Dan had had a dentist appointment this morning, so he was taking a nap, and was still asleep when I arrived. I played Zuma on my iPod and listened to music while waiting for him to awaken. At about 2:30 he got up and we walked down to McDonald's for lunch. I got Chicken Selects, cause I wasn't in the mood for McNuggets.

We walked back (and avoided bear traps) and then watched last night's Jeopardy that was Tivoed.

Next we went to the store with Dan's mom because she had to go get a present for Steve's birthday.

Today is Mike's 23rd Birthday!! So... HAPPY BIRTHDAY MIKE!! :) We went to Ciao Baby's for dinner! We got there, and then Jess and Heidi were there, and Mike, Joe, Meghan and others came shortly after.

We waited a long time for a table, but it was fun! Dinner was good, I sat next to Jess and we conversed a lot. The restaurant was nice, but the portions are HUGE so we had to share! We even got dessert and it was very enjoyable. We were there for almost 4 hours! It was an exciting experience!

When we got back to Dan's Joey called and we decided to hang out and watch a movie, so right now we're waiting for him to arrive!

Anyway, that's all for now! I must depart!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com