Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 12, 2006 - 10:32 p.m.
"guts losers" or "dh sunday"

Hey Journal!

Today we woke up at about 11:00 at Dan's, and we watched some TV until Joey woke up a little later at about 12:00. After he got up we watched Guts on Nick GAS and this kid fell off his bicycle, and then kept botching every event. It was very entertaining. lol

So..after that, at 1:00, we departed and I came home for the afternoon. I took a shower, watched some TV, and set up some MORE stuff on my iPod. I added a few CDs of mine, and also changed the pictures. I fixed some album art. Yay.

We had steak for (early) dinner, and it was pretty good... but a litttle bit overcooked. Otherwise it was enjoyable.

I departed here at 3:45 and got over to Dan's at 4:00. We watched an episode of the West Wing and then went to Stop and Shop to purchase/find something for dinner. We wound up getting Spaghetti O's and microwavable chicken pot pies.

We went back to Dan's and ate our Spaghetti O's while watching another two episodes of West Wing, however it didn't take a full two episodes to consume them... that was more of a 15 minute thing.

One or two of the eps we watched today were a LITTLE slow, so I'm hoping it picks back up again soon. I saw a mid 6th season episode on TV a few weeks ago, and it was very enjoyable..so I assume it's just a dull spell, and it'll get better! :) I love this show.

At 9:00 it was time for Desperate Housewives, and we made our Chicken Pot Pies. Tonight's show was very enjoyable... I can't believe that new neighbor! Sooo crazy! I also hate Edie for what she's doing to Susan, but I say get over it.. if she's gonna be with this other guy, then let it go! Also...it was cool seeing Carl back again..even though that was a totally ridiculous thing that happened with him and Susan.

After the show I departed for home, and now here I am! I just got home and everyone is already in bed. So early. So weird. lol

Tomorrow I have work, of course. Gotta send out another big mailing this week, hopefully I can get a bunch done tomorrow morning.

Now I'm gonna do random stuff and get to sleep!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com