Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 13, 2006 - 7:46 p.m.
"dreary monday" or "pb suspense"

Hey Journal!

Today was so dark and dreary when I got up! Why does the one day in the past four days when it's sooo dark outside all morning have to be the one day that I actually have to get up! All weekend I kept waking up early because of the blinding light, and today when I need a little extra help getting up it's pitch black. Nice.

Anyway, I got to work and I was the first one there....it was quite lonely today because the course and restaurant were closed. I started off by getting a bunch of envelopes ready to send out in the weekend member mailing. Then I got sidetracked onto several other random projects involving the membership deposit payments, so I had do those those things, and didn't really get much done on the mailing.

For lunch I went downstairs and heated up my soup, then ate it upstairs at the bar while watching Card Sharks on GSN. I then went out to my car and did some word searches and listened to the radio.

I departed work at 5:00, and headed home. There wasn't too much traffic, so that was nice, and when I got home I ate some Spaghetti.

Oh, and on the way home I called Sirius because I was very upset.. you see on Ch. 9 "The Pulse," they say "The Pulse Music News, Half Past every hour, give or take a minute" but they ALWAYS put it on SOOO freaking early! Today it was on at 5:24, and CLEARLY the next song would be over before 30, so THAT would be a more appropriate time for the music news. It just makes no sense. They are weird. And it ALWAYS happens like that, and gets to me.. so I left them a message to let them know.

So.. yes, I got home and ate spaghetti, then did some things online.. and took a shower, AND then watched Jeopardy! Tonight was a good episode of Celebrity Jeops, they had good people... Mike Delfino from DH and Neil Patrick Harris. They actually got through most of the categories! Very commendable.

Then it was time for PRISON BREAK! Woo! Tonight's episode started off GREAT! It was soo much going on! I loved it. The rest of the episode was good too! I don't know why "Lance" thinks that Sarah knows something.. because really.. if she hadn't found that random key, which she very easily could have missed...she really WOULDN'T know anything, because her father didn't tell her anything! AND WHAT'S GONNA HAPPEN TO HER IN THE TUB!! Also, how did what's his name kill that other guy!? Oh, and I hate agent Mahone. Ahhh What a great show.

Anyway, that about all for tonight.. Tomorrow I have work from 9-5 as usual, and then DUCKTALES the 2nd volume comes out on DVD!! YES! And it includes the FIRST episode movie thing! I love it, I can't wait! Gonna get that tomorrow after work!

Quick note, this week they started rolling out all the Christmas commercials on TV, and also put up the decorations in Smithtown last weekend. I think it might have been a LITTTLE premature.. perhaps just one more week?! I dunno, Oh well.. let's make the most of the season! :)

Alrighty, time to get ready for bed!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com