Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 19, 2006 - 10:31 p.m.
"strange people at target"

Hey Journal!

Today was a nice Sunday! I got to sleep relatively late, but again the sun was a big problem. I think I really have to find a permanent solution to this problem. It's soo soo annoying that I can't sleep with the light coming in my room at all anymore.

So, I woke up early because my grandma was yelling at my grandpa for something involving a green bottle with foam inside! LOL That's all I heard! Anyway, after that I couldn't sleep for long without the light disturbing me. I finally got up thought at 11:00.

My mom was getting ready to leave, because my aunt and uncle were picking her and my gma and gpa up to go to New Jersey for the day. They were going for my cousin, David's, 25th birthday. I didn't attend because they told me about it yesterday, plus it was my weekend! I was too tired to do that.

Anyway, Dan came over to pick me up, and we hung around for a while, and then went out. We watched some episodes of 1 vs. 100 that I had taped the past two weeks, but, as much as I like the concept of this show... it's annoying because noone ever goes far enough, not that you can blame them... there's just no logic to going further. Once you use your second "lifeline", there's no reason to go forward. It really doesn't make any sense. It gets boring after watching that happen again and again.

We then watched a few episodes of the West Wing. Some parts were good but they were a little boring. I can't wait to finish season six to get to season seven! I love that show, so much!

Okay, so after that we went to Target with Dan's mom and we perused the goods. They have lots of Christmas stuff out. Very enjoyable. There were a lot of strange ducks at Target tonight... all weirdos shopping.. lol by that, I mean lots of disheveled and unkempt people. Including a man who walked towards us, burped as loud as possible, and then just smiled, nodded, and walked by. Weird.

So, after Target, Dan and I went back to his house, and we ate some dinner. I had a CupNoodles, and Dan had a TV dinner. I also had some Spaghetti O's afterwards. Then it was time for Desperate Housewives! Woo!

Tonight's episode was really good, It was just a little upsetting that there were no scenes with all the wives together. I like what's going on with Bree, can't wait to see next week. And Gabby's story was funny today, too.

Anyway, after the show I headed home, and now I am copying a DVD, eating a frozen pretzel, and then have to head to bed!

Tomorrow I have work, but it's gonna be a slow day cause the course is closed and Dan and noone really working, so it might get a little slow!

Alrighty...until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com