Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 20, 2006 - 9:04 p.m.
i seriously have no title for this

Hey Journal!

It's only a few days until Thanksgiving! I can't believe it snuck up like that!

This morning I got up and got ready for work. I got there a little before nine, and there really wasn't any traffic on the way in. When I arrived, noone was there yet.

It was only me and Diane in the office for the morning, then Steve came in for a while, then he left, and so it was a very quiet day.

I did lots of random stuff all day, I printed labels, faxed all the info for the phone lines, and then checked all Dan's dad's messages and stuff like that. I had planned to reorganize some boxes in the basement, but I didn't do that today. Maybe tomorrow.

On my lunch break I ate my soup and watched Card Sharks, then went out to the car and did some Word Searches and listened to the radio!

WALK is really confusing, btw. Last week they were playing commercials saying that their Christmas music would be starting on Thanksgiving. Then this weekend they had a "Preview Weekend" which one would assume would be a preview of what was to come starting on Thanksgiving... but THEN they kept going this morning... and so I guess it's on for good. So weird. It makes no sense.

Anyway, I got home from work at ate some Ravioli for dinner, then watched Jeopardy, and then took a shower.

More iPod weirdness going on.. Just when I thought everything was settled down and in order...a bunch of songs RANDOMLY deleted themselves from my iTunes Library.. which I completely do not understand.. but whatever... I am currently getting them back... it was only ones that I imported the CDs, but still.. it wasn't all of them, so I just don't get it. I have to read up on iPod quirks.

Anyway, then it was time for Prison Break!! A good episode, but some crazy stuff left hanging! I want to see what happens with Sarah. I think by far she is my favorite story line and I want to see what happens to her! AHHHH! I can't believe Michael's father died... that was annoying. They buried him Curly-style (like in City Slickers) lol Weird.

Alrighty..so now the show's over and I have to get ready for bed! Just two more days of work this week! Then...Thanksgiving!

Tomorrow is work, then some Tuesday night TV. Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com