Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 27, 2006 - 9:34 p.m.
"excel and zeros" or "pb finale"

Hey Journal!

Back to work today! I woke up this morning when my alarm went off, and I was EXHAUSTED. It was unbelievable.. I could barely get out of bed! I got up and got ready for work, and then off I went.

I stopped for gas at the Hess on 110 on the way to work... actually, I went out of my way to get gas, but I was running early, cause there was no traffic this morning, and it was a Monday, so noone would be there before 9 anyway!

So, once I arrived at work, the day started out pretty slowly, but then really picked up. I had lots to do with the Deposit list, trying to get some numbers straightened out. It took a while, but it's all figured out now. There was a problem with Excel and counting Zeros. I have a few adjustments to make tomorrow morning, and then we're set. Dan's mom and Marilyn decorated the restaurant for Christmas today. They put up the tree and made everything look all nice and Christmasy! Woo.

For lunch I ate my soup and watched Password in the restaurant.

The rest of the day flew by! At 5:00 I departed, and there was a TON of traffic on the way home. I got back here at 5:40, and for dinner I had Spaghetti with meat sauce from Sundried.

I watched Jeopardy at 6, and then took a shower. I did some stuff online and hung around the house, and then it was time for Prison Break at 8:00! I can't BELIEVE that tonight was the "Fall Finale" of Prison Break! The last episode until January! Ahhh! It was very exciting today, and I want to see more happen with Sarah! I also was quite surprised by the twist in the end! I thought, I really thought that Mahone would turn and help them, but it turned out to be the other guy! This is gonna get interesting in January! I can't wait till it starts up again!

Actually.. I can wait, only because that'll mean Christmas is over! :( So sad.. I just wish they weren't taking a stupid break! lol

So..I ate a pretzel and then more spaghetti, and now I'm almost ready for bed!

Tomorrow is work, and then going afterwards to get a haircut!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com