Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 28, 2006 - 10:21 p.m.
"no haircut today"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up at 7:50, and was pretty awake, but last night I had another annoying night of sleep. I woke up at 3:30 and had to go to the bathroom, but because it was dark in the hall (meaning I couldn't see the light from the nightlight in the bathroom), I waited for someone to come out, but noone ever did, and then the light mysteriously came back on. I guess there was something wrong with the stupid nightlight! lol Anyway, I was laying in bed for a while and couldn't fall back to sleep.

Then, when my alarm went off, I made a big no no, I turned it off and then layed back down, which is always a recipe for disaster, I could (and have in the past) fallen asleep and woken up only to realize it's much later than usual.. however today, thank God, that did not happen. I got up 2 minutes later, realized what could have happened, and made it a point to get out of bed. LOL

I got to work, and actually didn't get to read my paper today, which made me sad, but I did eat breakfast, then it was time to start intense work on my Excel spreadsheet Zero problem. I figured it out with an "IFBLANK" formula NESTED into an Array Sum formula. It's crazy, i tell ya.

Jackie got a new printer today, btw. Not sure how it fits, but I just thought I'd include that!

So, I did lots of other stuff today, and my mom had a procedure thing at the hospital today to check out something called a Calcification. They said it's most likely nothing, but went in to check it out. The thing went fine, but she gets the results in about three days.

At lunch I went out to my car and did some word searches. Then I returned and did some more work on the dues/deposit calculations, and then it was time to go home!

The plan was to go directly to get a haircut! I am quite in need of one, and so is Dan, so we were going to meet there, and take care of that. BUT, the barber I like to have cut my hair, the head guy at the place, he was off today, so we went back to Dan's and planned to come TOMORROW instead.

We went to Stop and Shop with Dan's mom and that was fun, then came back, ate dinner, and watched the entire Jeopardy in 15 minutes on the Tivo, and then it was time for Standoff and House!

Standoff was very enjoyable tonight, and House was good too. I still hate that man, I can't wait to see what exactly Wilson is up to, and the show is off next week, and comes back the week after!

So, after the show, I came right home, shaved, ate some spaghetti and peas, and now here I am! Time to get to bed, I need some rest for tomorrow...

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com