Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 29, 2006 - 9:51 p.m.
"haircut day" or "podcast is coming"

Hey Journal!

So I finally got my haircut today! Woo! I got up at 7:50 and off to work I went. There wasn't much traffic, and despite leaving late because I was watching Good Morning America, I still made it to work REALLY early. I did make all the lights on Nichols Road, so that was probably why!

Anyway, the day at work went by pretty quick.. I did lots of work on my spreadsheet, adding new formulas.. big long crazy ones.

The decision was made today, the golf course will close this Monday. Sunday is going to be the last day of golf. Only minutes after announcing it, three members were upstairs complaining!

They had a few meetings, and then decided to stick with the decision because it's in the best interest of the course, and the course condition for next year.

For lunch I ate my soup, watched Card Sharks, then did some word searches in my car.

After lunch I did more random things, sent out some letters, etc etc. I departed at 5:00 and repeated yesterday's attempt to get my haircut, however today I was much more successful! I got there and had to wait only about 10 minutes. Then while I was getting my haircut, Dan came and got his done. We then went back to his house, watched Jeopardy, and then ate chicken dinner. It was very yummy! :)

After that I made my first episode of my Podcast, which will PROBABLY be available for download tomorrow, but I make no guarantees because it's still in progress, and I've never done this before, so I have to figure it out.

Anyway, I came home shortly after that, and now I am just finishing up and getting ready for bed!

Alrighty, that's all for tonight! Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com