Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 03, 2006 - 10:45 p.m.
"mrs. budd's pot pie"

Hey Journal!

Today I have a to say I downloaded a song that I really enjoy.. It has a weird title, and is by a band that I have really listened to before.. but it's a CRAZY song, I love it. It really gets good toward the middle.. and it's called "Welcome to the Black Parade" by My Chemical Romance. Very interesting.. if you have some free time, listen to it. lol

Anyway, I got up LATE today, at about 1:30! Crazy, I know! I ate some cereal for breakfast, took a shower, and then went over to Dan's house.

We watched some TV when I got there, actually more West Wing! After a few episodes we made a "Mrs. Budd's Chicken Pot Pie", which just had to be put in the oven and cooked for 65 minutes! lol Mrs. Budd is an interesting looking character!

We ate the pot pie, which was pretty good. We were watching the "Live" Debate Episode of West Wing, which absolutely has to win the award for most boring episodes in the entire series! I have no idea what they were thinking, but it was baddddd. I mean, there was no plot to it, and so it was just like watching a regular debate, and because there were no scene changes or anything, it was relatively easy for them to do, and it was blah blah blah.

Alrighty, so after that we went to Target and I got some blank DVDs so I can record a show for my mom off of my Tivo, and then we stopped to get gas in my car on the way back. Oh, and the spider that's stuck in my car died, and it's just sitting in there between the plastic and the speedometer! How annoying! I want it OUT! So gross!

We got all ready for Desperate Housewives tonight only to find out that it was a repeat of the first episode of the season, So annoying! Now that I think of it, they didn't have any previews last week, but they should have SAID it was a repeat! Grr!

Anyway..I left Dan's at about 9:15, got home and ate some cereal, and got ready for bed... Now I'm about to head off to sleep!

Tomorrow is work, the first Christmas party is tomorrow afternoon... and then NO Prison Break tomorrow night! How sad!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com