Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 04, 2006 - 8:35 p.m.
"podcast info" or "just a little bit of snow"

Hey Journal!!

Today was a pretty good day, but not too much happened. I got up at 7:50 to go to work, and I watched Good Morning America, and then headed on out...

Work today was a little Monday like, but it was pretty busy too. Diane had the day off, so I was along for the beginning of the morning. I started off by entering Raw Materials into the computer for the big restaurant inventory project that we're working on. It took me almost all day to get them all put it, but I finished everything there was to do, so far. The restaurant was hopping cause there was a party...the first Christmas party of the season.

At lunch, I went downstairs and ate my soup, Chicken with Wild Rice, and then I went out to my car to listen to the radio for a bit. Ohhh, and I forgot to mention that it actually SNOWED for about 10 minutes this morning, at bout 9:45!

I also ate some steak that was for the party, and also had some yummy butter cookies that we got for free from Staples! Woo. Work went by fast, and I departed at 5. The ride home wasn't too trafficy, so I made good time.

Tonight there's no TV to watch because my only Monday show, Prison Break, is now finished until January! Ahh I can't wait for it to come back, but they have to stop it with these annoying breaks!

So, I watched Jeopardy, ate dinner, took a shower and then watch some stuff on my Tivo. I also played with my iPod and played some games of Zuma!

Now I'm actually working on some Podcast stuff, and if you have an iPod and still have no subscribed to my podcast, visit http://podcast.fojin.com and subscribe via iTunes. :)

Anyway, that's about all for tonight...

Tomorrow is work again, then Tuesday TV which is House and Standoff!! Woo.

Alrighty, until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com