Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 06, 2006 - 10:54 p.m.
"podcast: episode 2" or "davis goes crazy"

Hey Journal!

Well today I have some specific things to report... I feel like that's good cause I know what I have to write about before I start!

First off, another Podcast is in the works, so be sure to check that out at http://podcast.fojin.com! Right now the only way to listen is if you have an iPod, but I'll try to expand soon!

So, I got up this morning at 7:50 and got ready for work.. then off I went. It was really cold out today, and cold in the office as well. The day started off slow, but much like every other day, it picked up significantly towards the end. I fixed a few errors with some webpage code.. in fact I had to print out a few pages of code to go over them by hand because one of the glitches was soooo sooo hard to find. But eventually it was all fixed. :)

After that I printed labels for the Christmas Party this year, and then I put them on the envelopes. Then it was time for lunch, and I ate my soup and watched Card Sharks, then entered Jackie's liquor deliveries into the computer.

Then Diane's husband came by and brought her new dog with him! It was cute, and small. A maltese, like Jen B's, so at first I was terrified, but he was really quiet and gentile, so I was okay! LOL Diane coaxed me into petting it, too! Can you believe!?

Then shortly after that Marilyn brought her and Steve's dogs in, so there were two more to see! I didn't touch them, though.. I was mildly afraid, even though they were small. You know me and my fear of animals!

Anyway, after that I ate lots of butter cookies. We have a big tin of them, they came free with the Staples order. They were/are mighty yummy! Royal Dansk!

At about 4:40, Dan's Dad said I could leave, and we departed early. I got home and ate some spaghetti, then took a shower, and got ready to go over to Dan's house.

I went over, and we first discussed some of Dan's brother's cell phone problems. He had to change his number because someone was harassing him again, so Dan's mom called and got his number changed. Then we watched Jeopardy, and I beat Dan! WOOO!

Then I did my Podcast, episode 2, and then we watched Real World. Today was the third episode, and Davis totally flipped out, after Ty flipped out, but he was going crazy and being insane, and almost decided to leave the show. Sheesh, what drama... how could you act like that! LOL I don't see why it's so hard to get along in this house ESPECIALLY for the first few days!

We actually, we watched the first episode at Dan's, and I came home to watch the new one. Now I'm getting ready for bed! Tomorrow is work, Dan's Dad won't be in because he's going hunting, so it'll be a little quiet.

Alrighty.. Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com