Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 07, 2006 - 8:39 p.m.
"repeats are no fun"

Hey Journal!

I'm writing to you now because tonight, Ugly Betty is a repeat! It's tragic, I know! I can't believe all of these shows taking breaks this week, it started with Desperate Housewives on Sunday, and now Ugly Betty.. I just wish they had announced this last week so I wouldn't be getting all ready to watch and then wind up being disappointed!

Anyway, I got up today at 7:50 and then departed for work. Today was pretty slow because Dan's dad went upstate for the weekend, so it was quiet in the office, and there wasn't a ton of stuff to do. It was, however, nice and warm in the office, which was a pleasant surprise.

I went to lunch late, at about 2:45, because Diane was out and Steve wanted me to stay to answer his phone until she got back.

On my lunch I ate my soup, watched some of the bad version of Card Sharks, and then went out to my car to do a word search. I finally found my pen in the back seat of my car, so I was actually able to do one today! Yay!

I departed from work at 5:00, and tonight was a stay at home night because that's just what Thursday usually is. And also because Dan went to a meeting of the Import/Export thing tonight. I got home and ate some dinner, steak and mashed potatoes, and then took a shower and watched Jeopardy!

Alex said one of the weirdest things today.. One of the answers was "What is a Ferret?" and he starts making weird squeaky ferret noises.

Then I got all ready for Ugly Betty, but when I sat down to watch, I realized it was the FIRST EPISODE and I was very upset. So, I came online and did some random stuff, and now it's just about time for The OC! I have to get something to eat, and then watch!

Tomorrow I have work, and it's Friday so YAY for Payday, and a fun weekend!!! We're having a movie night tomorrow night! WOO!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com