Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 9, 2006 - 1:28 p.m.
"agm movie night"

Hey Journal!

Yesterday I didn't get to write, so here I am to fill you in! It was Friday, I got up at 7:50 and headed off to work! I was equite excited cause the weekend was upon us! LOL

Anyway, work was good, not too much going on, but I had some things to do. On my lunch break, I went to the bank and deposited my check, and I still haven't cashed last week's check! Grrrrr. I keep forgetting it!

When I got back from the bank I went downstairs to watch TV and eat my soup, but unfortuntaly I was called to action when Lauren came down becuase Jackie and Wayne tried to open the same table at the same time, and for some reason it let them, and then it crashed all the registers in the restaurant. Blahh. I had to re-index F&B from the server, and then things were up and running again.

I finished my soup, and then returned to work. I departed at 5, got home and then went with my mom to Davis Vision for new glasses. That went pretty fast, and beforehand we went to Panera. After that I went home quickly and got ready to go to Dan's house. I got there at about 7:30, and shortly after Liz arrived, then Re, and Lau. We ate chinese food from Dragon, it was very very yummy! :) Then we watched a movie, and hlafway through Bobby came over!

It was fun times, and this morning we got up and had breakfat, then I came home to take a shower.

I'll be back later with another update!

Adios for now. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com