Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 14, 2006 - 10:36 p.m.
"podcast thursday" or "chrismakkuh "

Hey Journal!

Last night I managed to get to bed at a reasonable time, and had a pretty good night's sleep. I got up at 7:50, and headed off to work just a few minutes later than usual.

On the way to work, Martha Stewart was in the studio with Howard! It was great... first she wouldn't sign the release, because it would grant Howard permissions that would go against Martha's contracts with other companies... then she couldn't talk to Artie because he's a convicted felon, and she's on parole! LOL So wild. Anyway, she was really really interesting, and a great interview! She wasn't all stuck up and annoying... she actually answered Howard's questions, had fun with it, and had a sense of humor! Way to go Martha!

And it was hysterical.

So let's see... work was good today, I had french bread pizza at 12, and then my soup at 2. On my lunch break I did my third episode of the Podcast, which you can listen to if you have iTunes at http://podcast.fojin.com I think it turned out pretty good.. so go listen.

I then returned to work and did more random thing. I also helped Lauren move the crazy half wall thing in the dining room. Then I departed for home at 5:00.

I got home at 5:30 and basically just did a few random things on the computer, then off to Dan's. I arrived at his house at 6:50. We went to the Liquor store for Dan to buy some wine for his boss at work, and then we went to Best Buy to look for something that I couldn't find.. Something having to do with my computer's memory.

We went back to Dan's and were going to decorate the Christmas tree, but his mom and dad didn't want to do it at 8, so we told them we could do it at 10, after The OC, but they did it at 9 instead. Very sad. :(

Anyway, The OC was good tonight, it was the Chrismakkuhh Episode, although it didn't have as much Chrismakkuh "flair" as other episodes in the past have had. Ryan fell off a ladder with Taylor and they were both in comas where they were having dreams about what life would be like if Ryan never moved to Newport. They each had something they had to do before they could wake up... so that was that.

After the show was over, I departed and came home. Now I'm just getting ready for bed. Tomorrow is FRIDAY! And I'm very happy because it totally doesn't feel like it because I was off on Monday!! Wooo! So anyway, tomorrow is PAYDAY, and then Dan has his Christmas Party for work at night...so I am going to go over Re's and help set up little packets of the things they need for the crafts they're gonna do! So exciting!

Anyway, that's all for tonight....time to get ready for bed! Until tomorrow..

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com