Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 16, 2006 - 12:41 a.m.
"dc tomorrow" or "crafting with kristen"

Hey Journal!

Today was a very fun day, but I reallllly should be in bed right now! It's crazy....

Today I got up adn went to work, the day went by pretty fast, and nothing too out of the rdinary happened there. I did lots of stuff preparing to send out the new PTJ Calendar things we got.

On my lunch break I went tothe bank to deposit my check and then to Staples to get folders for work.

I departed work at 5:00 and headed home. I quickly packed for our trip to DC tmorrow, and I hurried up and then went over to Dan's house to pick him up to take him to his work christmas party!

I did that, and dropped him off at the hotel where it was, then went to Re's house to help with her crafts for her class!

It was so fun. I got there around 7 and we crafted for about 3 hours. I cut out scarfs and put them in a bag with googley eyes, and then cut paper plates and stuff. It was great. Then at 9:00 Robby came over and he was very reluctant to craft with us, but eventually did a little. We talked a lot, and had a fun time! I was very happy to get to see Robby tonight.

Then we left at 10:30 to go to Wendy's and then pick up Dan! We went to Wendy's and got to the hotel by 11:00. However, Dan called and said he wouldn't be ready for about 15 mins, wich really turned into 12:00. AHhhh!

So anyway, he came out and showed us the stuff he got at the party, adn I dropped Re and Robby off, the went to my house to get a few things I needed for the drive, and THEN finally back to Dan's to get like 5 hours of sleep before departing for DC!

So.. like I said.. I REALLY must get to sleep now!

Until tomorrow....

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com