Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 19, 2006 - 10:27 p.m.
"manicotti tuesday" or "is the computer fixed?"

Hey Journal!

If you missed my entry from earlier today, which was actually my entry for yesterday, be sure to check it out!

Okay, so this morning I got up and was surprisingly awake, I guess I got enough sleep last night!! :)

I got to work a little before 9, and when I got there I read my paper ate my breakfast.

The day started a bit slow, stuffing envelopes with calendars.. then picked up a little later, with talking to IBS on the phone for about 35 minutes about different things we can and can not do regarding dues and deposits.

Okay, so ..for lunch I didn't have anything from home, but I had a grilled cheese and chicken vegetable soup from the restaurant. On my break I sat in the car for a bit and then went to Staples to buy some folders we needed... I just felt like driving somewhere, so I figured I'd get that out of the way.

Okay, so things were a little hectic at work for the end of the day, I was working on getting the member balances on the website, and it came down to the wire doing that.

I departed at 5, traffic was pretty light, and I got home at about 5:30. I attempted to fix my computer upstairs, and I did what I was told to do... take out the CMOS battery, and then let it sit for FIVE HOURS, which I think is slightly excessive, but it's actually JUST approaching the 5 hour point now, so I am gonna go check it out shortly! Please please please let my computer be fixed! :)

Anyway, after that Dan came to pick me up on his way home from work... we went back to his house and had Manicotti for dinner. It was very yummy. We watched/played Jeopardy at 7:30, (Tivoed) and then were planing on watching House and Stanoff, but they weren't on tonight... actually it was all repeats of House. SO, we decided to watch some show about pranks on Vh1 which was pretty funny!

We departed at about 9:45 and I just got home a little while ago.. Now, it's time to get ready for bed, and as you know try to get that computer up and running!

Tomorrow is Wednesday, work as usual.. and hopefuly some fun!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com