Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 19, 2006 - 10:20 a.m.
"monday rundown" or "computer mishap"

Hey Journal!

Here I am, as promised, with yesterday's rundown. Yesterday was Monday, in case you forgot, and I got up at 7:50, extremely tired and headed off to work.

I got there a little before nine, but noone else was there. I went down to Maintenance so I could get the door to the clubhouse opened, and then headed in. It was lonely for a while, cause I was the only one in the building!

I did a lot of random stuff.. Diane was off, and the restaurant and course were closed... so there wasn't much action going on. On my lunch break, I watched Card Sharks in the restaurant and ate my soup. The project of the day was stuffing RTJ 2007 calendars into envelopes as a gift to the members. lol

Anyway, we departed work at 4:30! Woo Hoo, but unfortunately there was a massive amount of traffic on the expressway and I didn't get home until about 5:30, which is the time I USUALLY get home from work! Ahhh. Well, at least I left early, otherwise who knows when I would have gotten home!

I was exhausted, but I got a new thing of memory for my computer and decided to install it. I did, and something happened, and all of a sudden the entire computer wasn't working. Yeah, great. So I uninstalled it, and surprise... still nothing. What a mess. I'm still trying to fix it, so let's just hope it will work.

Anyway, let's see....I watched Jeopardy, and then got ready for bed... I got to bed around 10:30, but didn't stop listening to my iPod till about 11.

I got a pretty good night's sleep..and I'll pick it up from there a little later!

Until tonight..

Adios for now. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com