Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 26, 2006 - 12:11 a.m.
Merry Christmas 2006

Merry Christmas!!!!

Well, Merry Merry Christmas 2006!

I hope everyone had a fun and exciting day, and got everything they were hoping for! :) I also hope that you got to spend it with people who are important to you and had a chance to reflect on all those good things.

I had a pretty weird Christmas, but it turned out to be pretty good, all in all.

I woke up at 10:30, and watched some Regis and then the Christmas Parade from Disney. Kevin Covais was on the parade... it was pretty corny, but still fun to watch. After that I came downstairs and opened presents with my mom. She got me a calendar, a snoopy thing, some socks, clothes, etc.. She's going to give me some money towards my new computer...so that will come in handy!

Anyway, let's see.. after that I took a shower and got dressed, and waited for some people to arrive here. Shortly after the trips came over, I went to Dan's house. Everyone was just leaving from their breakfast, but I stayed for a while and stuff. Then I came back home for two hours while Dan's Dad and Dziadzi went to the cemetery for a bit.

I came home and wasn't feeling well again, and took a little nap, and rested up. Then I went back over to Dan's at 5. We opened presents and exchanged and all, it was very fun. Dan got me some really cool stuff. The iPod dock thing is one of them, which I can't wait to use!

I got clothes and stuff, too.. very nice.

Okay, so .... after that we hung around and talked and did random stuff. Played some of that Sneak King XBOX game, and Dan's cousin Alana was there for a while until her ride came at like 10:00. We also watched some of the National Spelling Bee.. which was crazy. My throat is REALLY starting to hurt.. it's nuts.. the sore/scratchy throat thing is gone, but now it just hurts when I talk... It's crazy.

I need to keep my mouth shut for a while and get some rest.. which is good since I'm going to sleep!

Oh, also, we had a little cake and sang Happy Birthday to Jesus! lol Always fun to represent the true meaning of Christmas! :) (Especially when you are denied the fun of setting up the manger at your house because your grandmother is mean.)

So anyway, I have to go and get ready for bed.. but again, I hope everyone's Christmas was fun and exciting!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com