Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 31, 2006 - 3:38 p.m.
"outback for 3-y" or "d&b"

Hey Journal!

Again I am writing yesterday's entry today cause I was too tired when I got home to actually do it then!

Yesterday was Saturday, and I woke up with a pretty bad sore throat feeling. It's really annoying that I can't shake this sick feeling. And even when it's totally fine during the day, it flares up at night, and is annoying in the morning. However, after an hour or so, I was feeling pretty good again. I had breakfast at Dan's...eggs and apple juice. lol Then I departed for home.

I got home, took a shower, and hung out here for a while. Dan and I decided to go to dinner at about 7:30. I came over to his house at about 6:00 and we hung out for a while, watched some TV, and Dan played cards with Dziadzi.

We made call-ahead reservations at Outback and went there at 7:15. We wound up sitting in the bar area, so we didn't really have to wait at all to be seated, but it took a long time for our food. Our waitress was really slow. She was nice, but a little annoying cause she kept forgetting things.. like silverware... and drinks.. lol

After that, we went to Dave & Buster's in Farmingdale to hang out with Anthony and James. We got there first, and we got the shuffleboard stuff, and played for a while! When Anthony and James arrived, we played some shuffleboard, but didn't really keep score, so we weren't sure who was winning, or what was what. We then started over, and played a real game, and unfortunately Dan and I lost...Anthony came up with two amazing three pointers and stole the game! LOL

Next we played some games and stuff in the game area. That was fun, then we played that trivia challenge thing, which I loved! We played many rounds and won lots of tickets! How about that NAFTA, North African Farm Tariff Association. LOL

We had a lot of fun, and then went to a bar. We got there, but Anthony realized he left his bar tab open at D&B, so we had to go back there! lol We then came back to the bar and hung out there for a while!

Anyway, we had a fun time, and when I got home I was really tired..so I went right to bed.

Today is New Year's Eve Day, of course, and we don't really have any plans, but we're gonna try to get excited! Alrighty... I gotta get going and get ready!

Until 2007....

Adios for now!! :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com