Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 01, 2007 - 10:27 p.m.
"twilight zone marathon" or "happy new year"

Hey Journal!

Well, it's almost bedtime! The first day of 2007 is already almost over! And how did I spend it? Well, I'll tell ya.. I watched the Twilight Zone pretty much all day long! LOL

I got up at about 11, and Dan and I hung around the house, ate some breakfast, but Dan wasn't feeling too well. He probably caught what I had! :( Anyway, we watched two eps of West Wing, and then I came home at about 3:00.

I ate more leftover Outback, finished it off. I got three meals out of it! Then I took a shower and lounged around in my bed for a while using the laptop. Tomorrow is the day... the day I get my new computer.. I can't wait.. this laptop is driving me NUTS!

So, I watched lots of Twilight Zone episodes, took a 1/2 hour break to clean up the area in my room where the new comp is gonna go, so I don't have to do that tomorrow.

Then right back. At about 9:00 I had two bowls of cereal cause I was hungry, and then some pretzels.

At 9:20 "Time Enough at Last" was on, and then two other TZ episodes that I like. I was happy. Some episodes are weird, though.. and hard to get into. For the most part good. I liked the one with the kids who go through the swimming pool to "Aunt T's" house. So weird.

Anyway, It's time to get some sleep.. back to work tomorrow! At least it's Tuesday, only 4 days of work this week! :) The golf course is now officially closed for the season. So it should be pretty quiet there. Maybe I can get lots of stuff done though.

Alrighty, until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com