Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 10, 2007 - 10:29 p.m.
"rearranging the membership office" or "almost overheating"

Hey Journal!

Today I woke up at 7:45 and was pretty tired, but got up and got ready for work.

The day went by pretty fast, nothing too exciting went on. Oh oh.. well actually, I went down to help clean out Larry's old office, and I threw lots of crap and old papers out, and cleaned out the desk and the desk drawers, and THEN, I got this crazy idea to rearrange ALL of the furniture! So, I did, I moved the big bookcase over to the other side, and then moved the desk to the other side of the room.. it was really cool.. I liked it.

Everyone who came by said that it looked so much bigger, and really enjoyed the way I set it up. I also vacuumed and dusted, so it was nice. Yeah, don't ask me why I did that.. but I just couldn't resist!

After work, I went home but didn't eat dinner. I then came over to Dan's house where we ordered pizza. Everyone was over, and that was cool.

Oh oh, so I forgot to mention... on the way to work, I noticed that I had no heat in my car. I then recalled that there was anti freeze in my driveway a few days ago. SO...I realized that it was all connected (I know, really smart..) So anyway, on the way home from work the car ALMOST started to overheat. Every time I was stopped at a light, the little needle heat thing would almost go to the red zone! So I had to keep driving, and then it would go back down!

I planned out what to do.. I drove the car over to Dan's and turned the car off at lights, then tomorrow we're gonna bring it to Vinny's in the AM, and I'll take Dan's car to work!

Anyway, I have to get to bed now! It's getting late...

Tomorrow I have work, and then the wake for Dan's grandpa at night!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com