Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 09, 2007 - 10:36 p.m.
1-9-07, howard's 1 year anniversary

Hey Journal!

It really feels like a Wednesday today, but alas, it was only Tuesday!

I got up today at 7:45 and was pretty tired for having gotten to bed relatively early last night.

Ugh, I am still not enjoying my keyboard... it's so freaking hard to type on! The keys are really annoying, and I can't wait to get that stupid piece so I can hook up my old one!

Today was 1/9/07 in case you didn't realize, and that's exactly one year since Howard Stern started on Sirius! YEAH! Anniversary of the Revolution! In honor of the event, after today's show they replayed the first episode! It was fun to hear, especially because it reminded me of when Dan and I were driving around with Kristen and listned to it when it replayed at 9pm, (those were the days before the continuous replays! Can you imagine!)

Anyway, work today was good.. I had lots of stuff to do today, but nothing too out of the ordinary.

Sorry, I have to hurry because I'm exhausted and I'm getting mad at my computer, because of this damn horrible keyboard and AIM is annoying me now.

At the end of the day at work i spent 40 mins on the phone with IBS about some crazy thing in the restaurant inventory setup.

I got home, watched TV, took a shower, ate mac and cheese, watched Jeopardy, and then House! House was new... but the next new ep isn't for three weeks!

Grrr.

I have to go to bed now.. Im so tired, and this computer is driving me crazy!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com