Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 14, 2007 - 1:17 a.m.
"visiting joey" or "west wing"

Hey Journal!

Today I woke up at about 12:30, I got up and watched some stuff on my Tivo, some stuff that's been hanging around for a while and needed to be deleted!

I fast forwarded through some episodes of the real world, and then I watched the OC, and still have to catch up on Ugly Betty! (Maybe I can do that on Monday while I'm off from work!)

I got ready to go out, and then I went to Old Navy in Commack to return some pants. I returned them and got store credit, however I did not purchase anything to replace them.

I then went to pick up Dan, and we went to the mall. We walked around the mall a few times, and Dan returned a shirt to the Gap. I then had to purchase something from Radio Shack, which actually is the item I bought from Staples last week, however in Radio Shack it was $10 cheaper... so what I did was just buy the $30 one at RadioShack, and then return it to Staples, and got the $40 back.

So, let's seeee... after that we were supposed to hang out with Kristen, but she never called me back.. (she's back from DC for the weekend)

So anyway, we went to Kohl's to look for a jacket for me... but didn't buy anything, then we went out to dinner at Ruby Tuesday's to visit Joey! It was nice to see him, it's been a long time since we hung out with him! They have new uniforms at Ruby Tuesday now, and Dan ordered something new, that apparently isn't even on the menu yet lol! The Chicken Fresca! It was good times. After that we went to the 7-11 across the street mostly because it was unusually large for a 7-11.

It was early still.. like 7:45, but we didn't really have anything to do..so we came back to Dan's and watched four episodes of West Wing! I can't believe we're almost completely done with the whole series! Wild.

When we were done with watching that, I came home.. and now here I am...

Anyway, that's about all for tonight! Tomorrow is Sunday, and the FIRST TWO EPISODES OF 24, SEASON 6!!! YEAHHHHHH!! Until tomorrow....

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com