Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 14, 2007 - 11:23 p.m.
"another another another chicken pot pie" or "24: hours 1 & 2"

Hey Journal!

24 is BACK!!!

Yeah!!! So today.. Sunday, which felt like Monday... I woke up at about 11:30, and I just hung around my room, watched TV, and did some random stuff around the house.

I went over to Dan's around 1:45, and we watched some episodes of West Wing. We decided to make "Another Chicken Pot Pie" again for dinner. We couldn't remember where we put the recipe, so we went online to find it again. It's really hard to find, though.. there are a lot of impostors out there. So many recipes for "Another Chicken Pot Pie" but only one true one! We did find it though, and we were quite happy. We went to Stop and Shop to purchase the ingredients!

When we got back we started making it. Dan cooked the chicken, and I got the other stuff ready, we did good! While it was cooking we watched more West Wing, and then when it was done we consumed! :) It was very enjoyable!

We watched a few more episodes, and then it was time for 24!!!!! Yeahhhhh! Tonight's TWO EPISODES were really good! I'm a little weirded out by Wayne Palmer being the President, and after watching the West Wing, I feel like the people in the White House don't act professional enough and/or don't give off the same status as the people in West Wing. Not that either of these shows are real, but I think West Wing pulls it off better.

Anyway, the show was crazy, and I can't wait to see what happens next. Luckily, I only have to wait until tomorrow! TWO MORE hours tomorrow night! :)

After the show, I got ready to come home...And now here I am getting ready for bed!

I CANT WAIT TO GET THAT KEYBOARD ADAPTER THING I BOUGHT ON EBAY!! THIS KEYBOARD IS ATROCIOUS!! I HATE IT! I can barely type on it!

Alrighty...that's all for tonight.. Tomorrow is a day off from work for MLK day! I also never heard from Kristen today, and I wanted to hang out with her his afternoon sometime while she was home. :(

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com