Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 15, 2007 - 10:19 p.m.
"no parking violators at panera" or "24: hours 3 & 4"

Hey Journal!

Wooooo! Second Day of 24 Season 6 and already things are going CRRRRAZY! But worry not, I'll get into that later!

Today was Martin Luther King Jr. Day, and accordingly, I had off from work! I got to sleep late, until about 11:30 actually. I got up and watched last week's Ugly Betty on my Tivo, and I can't believe it! I couldn't believe that what's her name betrayed them like that!! Sophia. I guess now Ugly Betty's gonna be moving back to MODE, but doing what? her old job? Who knows?

Anyway, I then took a shower and got ready, and went to pick Dan up for his lunch break. We went to Panera. It was pretty crowded and lots of people were peaked in the "NO PARKING" area. We sat by a window and it was a little cold, but every time someone went out to their car and then other people would park in the same spots, (the NO PARKING area), the people who got out of or into the cars were all ANNOYING, OBNOXIOUS looking people! It didn't surprise me, they just seemed like the kind of people who would intentionally park in front of a clearly marked restricted area.

Anyway, we drove around for a bit afterwards, and then I dropped Dan back off at work, and came home. I did some random stuff on the computer and actually got a lot accomplished. I did some work on the golf course website, but that didn't take too long.

Dan came to pick me up after work, he stayed late and left at like 6:15. We then went to Stop and Shop with Dan's mom to do some grocery shopping, and then went back to Dan's to get ready for 24!! The show was crazy tonight! The big things that happened... Curtis died because he was being weird and shifty eyed. Did you SEE the faces he kept making! It was atrocious! He looked like a fool. Anyway, he was annoying me. Then the bomb went off!! Who knew! Wow. But there are four more, so they need to get on that! JACK!!

Anyway, I'm home now, gotta get my clothes ready for tomorrow, and then get ready for bed! It's getting late! Work tomorrow, and AMERICAN IDOL STARTS TOMORROW! Very exciting. Also tomorrow afternoon I will be doing my podcast on my lunch break, so expect it online on iTunes in the next few days!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com