Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 16, 2007 - 10:13 p.m.
"podcast returns" or "idol returns"

Hey Journal!

I'm HUNGRY! I'm really really hungry, and I just went down to get something to eat, and we have nothing, but I figured I'd have some Rice Krispies, however we don't have any more of those either.

Ah well..Episode 5 of the podcast is NOW AVAILABLE! Yes! So get on iTunes and search for "The Brian Podcast" and listen to it! It's pretty good, a little lacking because I still have some sound issues on my computer, but all in all it's quality.

So, anyway..this morning I got up at 7:50 and got ready for work. I got ready pretty quickly and was pretty wide awake! I headed off to work, and today was my first day wearing contacts in weeks! I finally am getting over my cold and felt good enough to wear contacts! I love how clearly I see with them... much better than my glasses, so it was good.

I got to work a little before 9, and the day went by pretty fast, and all was well. I was anticipating the arrival of the postage meter today, but unfortunately I was disappointed when it did not arrive. :(

On my lunch break I went out to my car and recorded my podcast, but in the middle I had to run back into work and help Steve with some photos, he was giving an interview for Golfing Magazine and they wanted to show some pictures. So that took a little while, but then afterwards I went out and finished it up.

I departed work at 5:00.. and headed home. Got home around 5:30, and ate some KFC for dinner. Then I took a shower, watched Jeopardy, and then it was time for AMERICAN IDOL!! YEAH!

OH MY GOD, I complain about this every night, but this keyboard is atrocious, and i can barely type. The space bar sucks, and I can't deal. I can not wait for that stupid converter thing! If you only saw this entry before I checked it over for spelling! AHRHH

So, Idol was good tonight, you know.. the same old.. lots of weird people.. but I'm just waiting for the good stuff to start..when it's down to the final 24! That's when it gets exciting!

Alrighty... now I'm gonna get to bed.. I have to go get my clothes ready for tomorrow... MIGHT be going to the city after work to hang out with Nicole.. but not sure because it depends on the time and the traffic, and things like that!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com